fbpx
Creating a website is easy, but to make it appealing you need skills.  

Web Design

Web design, along with the various online marketing disciplines, is important to your company’s external image and offers numerous opportunities to stand out and differentiate your business from the competition. With your website you create a stage from which you tell your audience what your company has to offer.

As experts in web design, we can help you make your web project a lasting success.

 

Important features in the design of your web design

Our process for successful web design projects:

  1. Planning & concept: status quo workshops, target setting, conception
  2. Screen design & layout: individual design, visual representations
  3. Development & realization: technical implementation & programming
  4. Quality control & launch: testing, launch, updates & maintenance

 

Our web design includes:

Logo, colors, grid, fonts, navigation.

CSS 3 layout

Responsive web design

Analysis, consulting and design conception

online style guide

Video editing and video editing

Animations with HTML 5

UI / UX design

individual templates

 

We develop web design for:

websites

online stores

apps

newsletters

Redesign of your website

relaunch

 

We design websites for you with target group-oriented and individual web designs. Because: The first customer contact usually takes place via the website or the internet presence.  Through individual programming, you receive a high-quality website that acts as a figurehead for your company. We bring a great passion and develop modern, attractive websites for both national and international companies of various sizes. Therefore, we know what is important in web design.

Together with you we create an individual design, tailor-made according to your wishes and preferences. Our designers implement Responsive Design according to the latest technologies and thus ensure that your website can be optimally displayed on all mobile devices.

Benefit from our experience and let us advise you competently.

Shopping Basket

fbpx
Das Erstellen einer Website ist einfach, aber um sie ansprechend zu gestalten, braucht man Skills. 

Webdesign

Webdesign ist neben den verschiedenen Online Marketing Disziplinen wichtig für den  Außenauftritt Ihres Unternehmens und bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, sich vom Wettbewerb  abzuheben und zu differenzieren. Mit Ihrer Website schaffen Sie eine Bühne, von der aus Sie  Ihrem Publikum erzählen, was Ihr Unternehmen zu bieten hat.

Als Experten für Webdesign unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihr Webprojekt nachhaltig zum Erfolg zu  führen.

 

Wichtige Merkmale in der Gestaltung Ihres Webdesigns

Unser Prozess für erfolgreiche Webdesign Projekte:

  1. Planung & Konzept: Status Quo Workshops, Zielfestlegung, Konzeption
  2. Screendesign & Layout: individuelles Design, visuelle Darstellungen
  3. Entwicklung & Realisierung: technische Umsetzung & Programmierung
  4. Qualitätskontrolle und Launch: Testing, Launch, Updates & Wartung

 

Unser Webdesign beinhaltet:

Logo, Farben, Raster, Schriften, Navigation

CSS 3-Layout

Responsive Webdesign

Analyse, Beratung und Designkonzeption

Online-Styleguide

Videobearbeitung und Videoschnitt

Animationen mit HTML 5

UI / UX Design

individuelle Templates

 

Wir entwickeln Webdesign für:

Websites

Online-Shops

Apps

Newsletter

Redesign Ihrer Website

Relaunch

 

Wir gestalten für Sie Websites mit zielgruppengerechten und individuellen Webdesigns. Denn: Der  erste Kundenkontakt findet in der Regel über den Webauftritt bzw. die Internetpräsenz statt.  Durch eine individuelle Programmierung erhalten Sie eine hochwertige Website, die als  Aushängeschild für Ihr Unternehmen fungiert. Wir bringen eine große Leidenschaft mit und  entwickeln sowohl für nationale als auch internationale Unternehmen verschiedener Größe  moderne, attraktive Websites. Daher wissen wir, worauf es beim Webdesign ankommt.

Zusammen mit Ihnen entwerfen wir ein individuelles Design, maßgeschneidert nach Ihren  Wünschen und Vorlieben. Unsere Designer setzen Responsive Design nach modernsten  Technologien um und sorgen so dafür, dass Ihre Website auf allen mobilen Endgeräten optimal  dargestellt werden kann.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und lassen Sie sich gerne kompetent beraten.

Shopping Basket