fbpx
Content is fire, social media is the fuel - and we are the accelerant.  

Social Media Marketing

Social media marketing is a subset of online marketing, using social media such as Instagram, Twitter and Facebook for marketing. It includes strategic and tactical measures for communicating company messages as well as generating website visitors and interacting with the users themselves.

Social media marketing helps you build a loyal community of prospects and customers in your business. Presenting your own brand, products or content (e.g. blog posts) on social media channels – this is an efficient form of brand building for your company and building loyalty among your customers and target groups.

Social media marketing thrives on the willingness of customers to continuously visit and use the various channels. Various studies show that the use of the various platforms has not only increased, but is spread across (almost) all age groups. Almost 50% of people in Germany regularly use social media – a gigantic figure that illustrates the potential of social media marketing at a glance.

 

How social media marketing works

Social media marketing works when you turn a reader into a fan or follower with your company’s presence on social networks based on good content and a clever strategy. In social media marketing, elements from PR, sales and marketing are mixed and combined to make potential customers aware of your brand or product.

 

These are the goals we pursue with social media marketing

In social media marketing, we pursue two main goals. First, your company can use social media marketing to spread information. In doing so, it is necessary to create information, videos or photos that are as viral as possible, so that they spread on their own and automatically increase their reach and thus your level of awareness. On the other hand, we pursue the goal of using social media marketing to create a social bond with the brand. Once you have established a loyal relationship with your followers, they usually remain loyal to the brand in the long term – and remain customers.

 

How we measure the success of social media marketing

To measure the activities on the various social media channels, we use various analytic software. With regular reports, we help you compare older data with new data, evaluate it and optimize it. Based on the reports, you can see what percentage of your followers have ordered something from your store, how many interactions your followers have with your posts and how high your reach is on the social web.

 

Is social media suitable for your business?

Basically, social media marketing is suitable for any size business. Whether you are a small, mid-sized business or a market leader in your industry, social media marketing is equally significant and equally important for all. Social media platforms provide a useful channel to market products and services on a large scale and with a huge reach. Implementing various activities is feasible even with smaller budgets.

 

Why you should put social media marketing in our hands

So that you can take care of your essential main tasks, we take care of social media marketing for you. Outsourcing social media activities is certainly always a question of budget. However, when making your decision, you should bear in mind that you will very quickly save what you provide to us as an agency. Because your employees can now focus on their core business again. In addition, you can be sure that your presence in the social networks will be built up strategically and sustainably by us. We have the necessary know-how and creative potential to build up target group-oriented communication with followers & fans.

 

We develop strategies with foresight

Aparted Communication develops strategies for successful communication with your customers and prospects. We skillfully stage your company in social networks and transform your brand or product into communication that moves your target group. Transport the right topics to relevant target groups and pick up your followers and future fans directly on the spot. Communicate with your target group at eye level, generate curiosity and emotions and use the potential of social media to turn customers into fans. We see it as our task to make you visible where people exchange ideas online.

Shopping Basket

Social Media Marketing

Content ist Feuer, Social Media der Treibstoff – und wir sind der Brandbeschleuniger. 

Social Media Marketing ist ein Teilbereich des Online Marketings, wobei soziale Medien wie z.B.  Instagram, Twitter und Facebook für das Marketing genutzt werden. Es umfasst strategische und  

    

taktische Maßnahmen für die Kommunikation von Unternehmensbotschaften sowie die  Generierung von Website-Besuchern und die Interaktion mit den Nutzern selbst. 

Social Media Marketing hilft Ihnen dabei, in Ihrem Unternehmen eine loyale Community mit  Interessenten und Kunden aufzubauen. Die eigene Marke, Produkte oder Inhalte (z.B. Blog Beiträge) auf den Social Media Kanälen zu präsentieren – das ist für Ihr Unternehmen eine  effiziente Form des Markenaufbaus und der Bindung Ihrer Kunden und Zielgruppen. 

Social Media Marketing lebt von der Bereitschaft der Kunden, die verschiedenen Kanäle  fortlaufend zu besuchen und zu nutzen. Verschiedene Studien zeigen dabei, dass die Nutzung der  verschiedenen Plattformen nicht nur zugenommen hat, sondern sich auf (fast) alle Altersgruppen  verteilt. Fast 50% der Menschen in Deutschland nutzen regelmäßig die sozialen Medien – ein  gigantischer Wert, der die Potenziale des Social Media Marketings auf einen Blick  veranschaulicht. 

So funktioniert Social Media Marketing  

Social Media Marketing funktioniert, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmensauftritt auf sozialen  Netzwerken aufgrund guten Contents und einer cleveren Strategie aus einem Leser einen Fan  bzw. Follower machen. Im Social Media Marketing werden Elemente aus PR, Vertrieb und  Marketing miteinander vermischt und verbunden, um potenzielle Kunden auf Ihre Marke oder Ihr  Produkt aufmerksam zu machen.  

Diese Ziele verfolgen wir mit Social Media Marketing  

Im Social Media Marketing verfolgen wir zwei Hauptziele. Zum einen kann Ihr Unternehmen Social  Media Marketing dazu nutzen, um Informationen zu verbreiten. Dabei ist es notwendig, möglichst  virale Informationen, Videos oder Fotos zu schaffen, sodass diese von selbst weiter verbreitet  werden und ihre Reichweite und somit Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad automatisch erhöhen. Zum  anderen verfolgen wir das Ziel, mit Hilfe von Social Media Marketing eine soziale Bindung zur  Marke zu schaffen. Hat man erstmal eine loyale Beziehung zu seinen Followern aufgebaut,  bleiben diese in der Regel der Marke auch auf lange Sicht treu – und bleiben auch Kunde. 

So messen wir den Erfolg von Social Media Marketing  

Um die Aktivitäten auf den verschiedenen Social Media Kanälen zu messen, nutzen wir  verschiedene Analytic Software. Mit regelmäßigen Reports helfen wir Ihnen dabei, ältere Daten  mit neuen abzugleichen, diese auszuwerten und zu optimieren. Auf Basis der Reportings können  Sie erkennen, wieviel Prozent Ihrer Follower etwas in Ihrem Shop bestellt haben, wie viele  Interaktionen Ihre Follower mit Ihren Beiträgen haben und wie hoch Ihre Reichweite im Social Web  ist.  

  

Eignet sich Social Media für Ihr Unternehmen?  

Grundsätzlich eignet sich Social Media Marketing für jede Unternehmensgröße. Egal ob Sie ein  kleine, mittelständischer Betrieb oder Marktführer in Ihrer Branche sind – Social Media Marketing  ist für alle gleich bedeutend und gleichermaßen wichtig. Social Media Plattformen bieten einen  nützlichen Kanal, um Produkte und Dienstleistungen großflächig und mit einer enormen  Reichweite zu vermarkten. Die Umsetzung verschiedener Aktivitäten ist auch mit kleineren  Budgets umsetzbar. 

Wieso Sie Social Media Marketing in unsere Hand geben sollten  

    

Damit Sie sich um Ihre essenziellen Hauptaufgaben kümmern können, übernehmen wir für Sie  das Social Media Marketing. Die Auslagerung von Social Media Aktivitäten ist sicherlich auch  immer eine Frage des Budgets. Dennoch sollten Sie bei Ihrer Entscheidung beachten, dass sie  das, was Sie uns als Agentur zur Verfügung stellen, sehr schnell wieder einsparen. Dadurch  nämlich, dass sich Ihre Mitarbeiter jetzt wieder um das Kerngeschäft kümmern können. Zudem  können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Auftritt in den sozialen Netzwerken durch uns strategisch und  nachhaltig aufgebaut wird. Wir verfügen über das notwendige Know-how und Kreativpotenzial,  um zielgruppengerechte Kommunikation mit Followern & Fans aufzubauen.  

Wir entwickeln Strategien mit Weitsicht  

Aparted Communication entwickelt für Sie Strategien zur erfolgreichen Kommunikation mit Ihren  Kunden und Interessenten. Wir setzen Ihr Unternehmen in den sozialen Netzwerken gekonnt in  Szene und verwandeln Ihre Marke oder Ihr Produkt in Kommunikation, die Ihre Zielgruppe  bewegt. Transportieren Sie die richtigen Themen zu relevanten Zielgruppen und holen Sie Ihre  Follower und zukünftigen Fans direkt vor Ort ab. Kommunizieren Sie mit Ihrer Zielgruppe auf  Augenhöhe, erzeugen Sie Neugier und Emotionen und nutzen Sie das Potenzial von Social media  um aus Kunden Fans werden zu lassen. Wir verstehen es als unsere Aufgabe, Sie dort sichtbar  werden zu lassen, wo Menschen sich online austauschen.

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.