fbpx
The best advertising doesn't feel like advertising. We do offline marketing that moves your customers.  

Offline Marketing  

Offline marketing measures, unlike online marketing measures, do not take place on the Internet. Offline marketing addresses your existing or potential customers who are not specifically looking for your or similar products on the web. Through your offline marketing measures, customers become aware of your company, brand or product for the first time.

 

Overview of our offline marketing services

Print advertising, newspaper ads, editorial articles

Direct marketing with print products

Flyers and business cards

giveaways

Posters and banner advertising

Trade fair stands and exhibitions

Radio spots

TV spots

cinema advertising

vehicle wrapping

bonus cards

Sponsoring (e.g. events)

POS

event marketing

 

Despite digitalization, Web 3.0 and co., print, trade fairs and similar formats have not lost their relevance as advertising and information tools. The positive impression that high-quality flyers, trade show booths or radio and TV spots leave on customers strengthens their trust in your company. Attractive and modern advertising materials also leave a lasting impression on the and can ultimately contribute to increasing your sales.

 

Positive effects of offline marketing for your company

Offline marketing is extremely versatile. But: Compared to many online marketing measures, offline marketing activities such as print ads, large-scale posters or radio and TV advertising are a significantly higher cost factor and you have to accept scattering losses.  Other offline marketing measures such as advertising brochures, trade fair presentations, giveaways or flyers, on the other hand, are less expensive and more effective strategies because they have a personal aspect. When making new contact, for example at trade fairs, events or exhibitions, you are directly facing your potential customer and can thus personally create a positive experience for them.

We will be happy to advise you on which offline marketing measures suit your company, your goals and your target groups. Put your trust in our years of expertise and our qualified team of text and video creators, designers and trade fair professionals.

Shopping Basket

Offline Marketing  

Die beste Werbung fühlt sich nicht nach Werbung an. Wir machen Offline Marketing, das Ihre  Kunden bewegt. 

Offline Marketing Maßnahmen finden, im Gegensatz zu Online Marketing Maßnahmen, nicht im  Internet statt. Durch Offline Marketing werden Ihre bestehenden oder potenziellen Kunden  angesprochen, die nicht gezielt im Web Ihre oder ähnliche Produkte suchen. Durch Ihre Offline  Marketing Maßnahmen werden die Kunden zum ersten Mal auf Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Marke oder  Ihr Produkt aufmerksam. 

Übersicht unserer Offline Marketing Leistungen  

Printwerbung, Zeitungsanzeigen, redaktionelle Beiträge 

Direktmarketing mit Printprodukten 

Flyer und Visitenkarten 

Giveaways 

Poster und Bannerwerbung 

Messestände und Ausstellungen 

Radio-Spots 

TV-Spots 

Kinowerbung 

Fahrzeugbeklebung 

Bonuskarten 

Sponsoring (z.B. Veranstaltungen) 

POS 

Eventmarketing 

Trotz Digitalisierung, Web 3.0 und Co. haben Print, Messen und ähnliche Formate als Werbe- und  Informationsmittel ihre Relevanz nicht verloren. Der positive Eindruck, den hochwertig produzierte  Flyer, Messestände oder Radio- und TV-Spots beim Kunden hinterlassen, festigt das Vertrauen in  Ihr Unternehmen. Auch ansprechend und modern gestaltete Werbemittel prägen sich beim  

Kunden ein und können letztlich zur Steigerung Ihres Umsatzes beitragen.      

Positive Effekte von Offline Marketing für Ihr Unternehmen  

Offline Marketing ist extrem vielseitig einsetzbar. Aber: Im Vergleich zu vielen Online Marketing  Maßnahmen sind Offline Marketing Aktivitäten wie Printanzeigen, Großflächenplakate oder Radio und TV-Werbung ein deutlich höherer Kostenfaktor und Sie müssen Streuverluste in Kauf nehmen.  Andere Offline Marketing Maßnahmen wie Werbebroschüren, Messeauftritte, Giveaways oder  Flyer hingegen sind kostengünstigere und effektivere Strategien, da sie einen persönlichen Aspekt  haben. Beim Neukontakt, zum Beispiel auf Messen, bei Events oder Ausstellungen, stehen Sie  Ihrem potenziellen Kunden direkt gegenüber und können so persönlich ein positives Erlebnis für  ihn schaffen.  

Wir beraten Sie gerne dabei, welche Offline Marketing Maßnahmen zu Ihrem Unternehmen, zu  Ihren Zielen und Zielgruppen passen. Setzen Sie Ihr Vertrauen auf unsere jahrelange Expertise  und unser qualifiziertes Team aus Text- und Video-Creatoren, Designern und Messeprofis.

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.