fbpx
Talk moves the mouth, writing moves the market. We have the right communication ready for every target group.  

Internal/external communication strategy

The basis of successful corporate communications, both internally and externally, consists of strategic and conceptual considerations. The communication strategy therefore defines why your company maintains a dialog with whom and how. Truly successful communication or even marketing concepts can only bear fruit if they are based on a defined communication strategy.

 

The communication strategy defines

the positioning of your company/brand

Your communication goal(s)

Your target group(s) and message(s)

Your communication tools per target group

the allocation of your communication budget

Planning and implementation

controlling

 

The right strategy for success: the strategic communications concept

A communication concept strategically plans how corporate communication should be carried out in the future on all defined channels. The communication concept can be created across the board, for internal and external communication, or only for a specific subarea, such as your website. We develop the concept on the basis of a predefined strategy and map it out in a communication action plan. Such a concept follows a continuous thread and usually does not include tactical and operational details.

Together we lay the foundation for your communicative success. In the course of a comprehensive analysis of your strengths and weaknesses, we develop a harmonious and adequate communication concept, formulate concrete goals with you and create opportunities for your communication strategy to lead you to success.

 

This is how we define your communication strategy:

Who communicates?

What is being communicated?

Who do you want to reach?

What do you want to achieve?

On which channels do you want to communicate?

How can you measure your success?

 

External communication – marketing your image

With targeted PR and external communication, you control the reputation and perception of your company. Selected measures make your communication credible and also convince your target group of your services.

 

Our agency services in the area of external communication:

Editing high-quality journalistic articles for media and social media

Maintaining contacts with national and international journalists and building up a press distribution list for your sector

Writing and editing press releases and PR articles

Developing stories and messages

Organizing press conferences

Creation and maintenance of a corporate blog

Creation and content maintenance of your website content

Crisis communication

 

With appropriate communication tools, we generate attention for your company and create an emotional bond with your target groups. We are your strong partner who will support you in all communication challenges.

 

Internal communication

For years, internal communication was very neglected in many companies: A big mistake; because internal communication is an important building block of value-oriented and open corporate culture. At the same time, it is a major success factor in employee communication. In addition to the transfer of knowledge, targeted and transparent communication with your employees allows you to maintain a continuous, trusting dialog with and among each other.

 

Our agency services in the area of internal communication:

Consulting and support in all matters of internal communication

Concepts for change communication as part of change processes – Print and online media for employees

Content formats in photo and film for internal communication

Selection and programming of a (social) intranet

Introduction of an employee app

Creation of internal newsletters

Creation of a corporate wiki

Introduction and editorial support of an internal blog

Introduction of tools for employee feedback

Shopping Basket

Interne/Externe Kommunikationsstrategie

Reden bewegt den Mund, schreiben den Markt. Wir haben für jede Zielgruppe die richtige  Kommunikation parat. 

Die Basis einer erfolgreichen Unternehmenskommunikation, intern wie extern, besteht aus  strategie-konzeptionellen Überlegungen. Die Kommunikationsstrategie definiert daher, warum Ihr  Unternehmen mit wem den Dialog wie pflegt. Wirklich gelungene Kommunikations- oder auch  Marketingkonzepte können nur dann Früchte tragen, wenn diese sich an einer definierten  Kommunikationsstrategie orientieren.  

    

Die Kommunikationsstrategie definiert:  

die Positionierung Ihres Unternehmens/Ihrer Marke 

Ihr/e Kommunikationsziel/e 

Ihr/e Zielgruppe/n und Botschaft/en 

Ihre Kommunikationsinstrumente je Zielgruppe 

die Aufteilung Ihres Kommunikationsbudgets 

Planung und Umsetzung 

Controlling 

Mit der richtigen Strategie zum Erfolg: Das strategische Kommunikationskonzept  

Ein Kommunikationskonzept plant strategisch, wie künftig die Unternehmenskommunikation  (Corporate Communication) auf allen definierten Kanälen laufen soll. Das Kommunikationskonzept  kann übergreifend, für die interne und externe Kommunikation, oder nur für einen bestimmten  Teilbereich wie beispielsweise Ihre Website erstellt werden. Das Konzept erarbeiten wir auf Basis  einer vorab definierten Strategie und bilden es in einem Kommunikations-Maßnahmenplan ab. Ein  solches Konzept folgt einem durchgehenden roten Faden und beinhaltet in der Regel keine  taktischen und operativen Details.  

Gemeinsam legen wir das Fundament für Ihren kommunikativen Erfolg. Im Zuge einer  umfassenden Analyse Ihrer Stärken und Schwächen entwickeln wir ein harmonisches und  adäquates Kommunikationskonzept, formulieren mit Ihnen konkrete Ziele und schaffen  Möglichkeiten, mit der Sie Ihre Kommunikationsstrategie zum Erfolg führt. 

So legen wir die Kommunikationsstrategie fest:  

  1. Wer kommuniziert? 
  2. Was wird kommuniziert? 
  3. Wen wollen Sie erreichen? 
  4. Was wollen Sie erreichen? 
  5. Auf welchen Kanälen wollen Sie kommunizieren? 
  6. Wie können Sie Ihre Erfolge messen? 

Externe Kommunikation – Das Marketing für Ihr Image  

Mit zielgerichteter PR und externer Kommunikation steuern Sie die Reputation und Wahrnehmung  Ihres Unternehmens. Ausgewählte Maßnahmen gestalten Ihre Kommunikation glaubwürdig und  überzeugen zudem Ihre Zielgruppe von Ihren Leistungen. 

Unsere Agenturleistungen im Bereich externe Kommunikation: 

Redaktion von hochwertigen journalistischen Beiträgen für Medien und Social media    

Pflegen von Kontakten zu nationalen und internationalen Journalisten und Aufbau eines  Presseverteilers für Ihre Branche 

Verfassen und Redigieren von Pressemitteilungen und PR-Artikeln 

Entwickeln von Storys und Botschaften 

Organisation von Pressekonferenzen 

Erstellung und Pflege eines Corporate Blogs 

Erstellung und Content-Pflege Ihrer Website-Inhalte 

Krisenkommunikation 

Mit passenden Kommunikationsmitteln generieren wir Aufmerksamkeit für Ihr Unternehmen und  schaffen eine emotionale Bindung zu Ihren Zielgruppen. Wir sind Ihr starker Partner, der Ihnen bei  allen kommunikativen Herausforderungen zur Seite steht. 

Interne Kommunikation  

Interne Kommunikation wurde in vielen Unternehmen jahrelang sehr stiefmütterlich behandelt: Ein  großer Fehler; denn interne Kommunikation ist ein wichtiger Baustein werteorientierter und offener  Unternehmenskultur. Gleichzeitig ist sie ein großer Erfolgsfaktor bei der  

Mitarbeiterkommunikation. Eine zielgerichtete und transparente Kommunikation mit Ihren  Mitarbeitern erlaubt Ihnen, neben dem Wissenstransfer, einen kontinuierlichen, vertrauensvollen  Dialog mit- und untereinander.  

Unsere Agenturleistungen im Bereich interne Kommunikation:  

Beratung und Betreuung in allen Fragen der internen Kommunikation 

Konzepte für Change-Kommunikation im Rahmen von Change-Prozessen Print- und Online-Medien für Mitarbeiter 

Content-Formate in Foto und Film für die interne Kommunikation 

Auswahl und Programmierung eines (Social-) Intranet 

Einführung einer Mitarbeiter-App 

Erstellung interner Newsletter 

Erstellung eines Unternehmens-Wiki 

Einführung und redaktionelle Betreuung eines internen Blogs 

Einführung von Tools für Mitarbeiterfeedback 

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.