fbpx
Brand management requires a willingness to constantly reinvent oneself. 

Brand Management

Brand management, also known as brand management, comprises various processes and methods that are intended to shape and permanently influence the world of experience around a brand.  It thus describes the development and evolution of a brand over time, with the aim of noticeably differentiating it from its competitors. Seen through the eyes of advertising psychology, this means: Any brand that is instantly recognized has a much greater recognition value and is automatically associated with certain characteristics that have a positive connotation.

We continuously develop your brand for you. As part of our brand management, we create competitive advantages for you and significantly increase your market share.

 

Brand architecture  

A relevant sub-area of brand management is brand architecture. In this area, decisions are made as to which and how many brands a company uses and how the connection between the individual company brands should be made visible. We advise you here with the necessary, comprehensive competence. After all, great volatility and constantly growing demands of the target groups require an increasing diversification of the product range in order to individually meet customer requirements. With us, your brand architecture becomes clear and transparent for you – even with a complex multi-brand strategy.

 

Brand Experience  

Next to customer experience, brand experience is the most important part of brand management. It encompasses all the experiences a consumer has with your brand. That’s why it’s so important that your brand experience is as positive as possible – that’s the only way it can become firmly anchored in the memory of your target groups. We make sure that all of your brand’s touchpoints follow a consistent strategy and direction so that your Brand Experience succeeds.  After all, brand experiences are the result of a wide variety of influences that are closely intertwined.

 

These differ in:

Recognizable design elements:

Trade fairs

events

website

flyers & brochures

advertising material

Social Media Channels

Corporate Apparel

 

Dealing with customers:

Willingness to serve, competence, friendliness – How do employees behave in dialog with customers?

Reliability, punctuality, information behavior – Does reliability really come first?

First contact, advice, delivery – Do the internal processes for customer inquiries run smoothly?

FAQs, individual advice, quick help with problems – Is there a functioning customer service?

Offer, brand expectation, guarantees – Are (customer) promises kept?

 

If you want to generate and further develop brand experiences, you need in-depth analyses and profound expertise. With us, you can create brand experiences for your customers that are congruent – offline as well as online, across all company divisions.

 

Customer Experience 

„The customer is king“ – a saying everyone knows. Customer satisfaction has never played such an important role as it does today – in the age of Google reviews, Amazon ratings and the like. In the shark tank of the „war for brands“ – the battle for brands – it is essential to hold one’s own against the competition. Customer experience as part of brand management is the sum of all experiences a customer has with your company. The calculation is quite simple: Satisfied customers ensure that your products and services are distributed even more widely. This is an effect that cannot be achieved through advertising alone. This is why customer experience management is one of the most important elements when it comes to achieving lasting success as a brand or company. We develop strategies and concepts for you and take over brand management in order to bind your customers to your company in the long term.

 

Create Brand Awareness  

Brand awareness refers to both brand awareness and brand recognition. The awareness of your brand among customers and prospects can be determined by specifically surveying target groups. The brand awareness value determined tells you what percentage of those surveyed could remember your company or brand. A high brand awareness triggers a feeling of trust and reliability in your customers – usually subconsciously. If your brand or company is well-known and associated with various attributes, this can have a long-term and lasting influence on consumers‘ purchasing decisions. It is enormously important, especially for small and medium-sized companies, that they invest in a consistent and consequent brand appearance. Brand recognition cannot be increased overnight. But consistency in branding pays off in the long run. We accompany you with campaigns and concepts to increase your brand awareness – process-oriented, lasting and sustainable.

Shopping Basket

Brand Management

Brand Management verlangt die Bereitschaft, sich ständig neu zu erfinden. 

Das Brand Management, auch Markenführung genannt, umfasst verschiedene Prozesse und  Methoden, die die Erlebniswelt rund um eine Marke gestalten und dauerhaft beeinflussen sollen.  Es beschreibt somit den Aufbau und die Weiterentwicklung einer Marke im Laufe der Zeit, mit  dem Ziel, sich spürbar von den Wettbewerbern abzugrenzen. Mit den Augen der  Werbepsychologie betrachtet bedeutet dies: Jede auf Anhieb erkannte Marke hat einen viel  größeren Wiedererkennungswert und wird automatisch mit bestimmten, positiv besetzten  Charakteristika in Verbindung gebracht. 

Wir entwickeln Ihre Marke stetig für Sie weiter. Im Rahmen unseres Brand Managements kreieren  wir so Wettbewerbsvorteile für Sie und erhöhen Ihren Marktanteil signifikant. 

Markenarchitektur  

Ein relevanter Teilbereich des Brand Managements ist die Markenarchitektur. In diesem Bereich  wird entschieden, welche und wie viele Marken ein Unternehmen einsetzt und wie die Verbindung  zwischen den einzelnen Unternehmensmarken sichtbar werden soll. Wir beraten Sie hier mit der  notwendigen, umfassenden Kompetenz. Denn große Volatilität und stetig wachsende  Anforderungen der Zielgruppen verlangen eine zunehmende Diversifizierung der Produktpalette,  um Kundenansprüchen individuell gerecht zu werden. Mit uns wird Ihre Markenarchitektur für Sie  übersichtlich und transparent – auch bei komplexer Mehrmarken-Strategie. 

Brand Experience  

Brand Experience ist neben Customer Experience der wichtigste Teil des Brand Managements. Es  umfasst alle Erfahrungen, die ein Konsument mit Ihrer Marke sammelt. Deshalb ist es so wichtig,  dass Ihre Brand Experience möglichst positiv besetzt ist – nur so kann sie sich nachhaltig im  Gedächtnis Ihrer Zielgruppen verankern. Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle Berührungspunkte Ihrer  Marke einer einheitlichen Strategie und Ausrichtung folgen, damit Ihre Brand Experience gelingt.  Denn Markenerlebnisse sind das Ergebnis verschiedenster Einflüsse, die eng miteinander  verzahnt sind. 

Diese unterscheiden sich in: 

wiedererkennbare gestalterische Elemente: 

Messen 

Events 

Website 

Flyer & Broschüren 

Werbemittel 

Social Media Kanäle 

Unternehmensbekleidung 

Umgang mit Kunden: 

Servicebereitschaft, Kompetenz, Freundlichkeit – Wie verhalten sich Mitarbeiter im Dialog mit  Kunden? 

Verlässlichkeit, Pünktlichkeit, Informationsverhalten – Steht Zuverlässigkeit tatsächlich an erster  Stelle? 

Erstkontakt, Beratung, Lieferung – Laufen die internen Prozesse bei Kundenanfragen  reibungslos? 

FAQs, individuelle Beratung, schnelle Hilfe bei Problemen – Gibt es einen funktionierenden  Kundenservice? 

Angebot, Marken-Erwartung, Garantien – Werden (Kunden-)Versprechen eingehalten? 

Wer Markenerlebnisse generieren und weiterentwickeln will, braucht tiefgehende Analysen und  profunde Expertise. Mit uns gestalten Sie Marken-Erlebnisse für Ihre Kunden deckungsgleich –  offline wie online, über alle Unternehmensbereiche hinweg. 

Customer Experience  

„Der Kunde ist König“ – ein Spruch, den jeder kennt. Noch nie hat Kundenzufriedenheit eine so  große Rolle gespielt wie heute – im Zeitalter von Google-Rezensionen, Amazon-Bewertungen und  Co. Im Haifischbecken des „War for brands“ – dem Kampf um Marken – gilt es, sich zu  behaupten, gegen den Wettbewerb. Customer Experience als Teil des Brand Management ist die  Summe aller Erfahrungen, die ein Kunde mit Ihrem Unternehmen macht. Die Rechnung ist ganz  einfach: Zufriedene Kunden sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen noch größere  Verbreitung finden. Ein Effekt, der allein durch Advertising nicht zu erreichen ist. Eben deshalb  zählt Customer Experience Management zu den wichtigsten Elementen, wenn es darum geht,  dauerhaft als Marke oder Unternehmen erfolgreich zu sein. Wir entwickeln für Sie sowohl  Strategien als auch Konzepte und übernehmen das Markenmanagement, um Ihre Kunden  langfristig an Ihr Unternehmen zu binden. 

Brand Awareness schaffen  

Unter Brand Awareness versteht man Markenbewusstsein und Markenbekanntheit zugleich. Die  Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke bei Kunden und Interessenten lässt sich durch gezielte Befragung von  Zielgruppen ermitteln. Der ermittelte Brand Awareness-Wert sagt aus, wie viel Prozent der  Befragten sich an Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Marke erinnern konnten. Eine hohe Brand  Awareness löst bei Ihren Kunden – meist unterbewusst – ein Gefühl von Vertrauen und  Verlässlichkeit aus. Ist Ihre Marke oder Ihr Unternehmen bekannt und mit verschiedenen  Eigenschaften verknüpft, kann dies die Kaufentscheidungen der Konsumenten langfristig und  nachhaltig beeinflussen. Gerade für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen ist es enorm wichtig, dass  sie in ein konsistentes und konsequentes Markenauftreten investieren. Der Bekanntheitsgrad einer  Marke lässt sich nicht von heute auf morgen steigern. Aber Beständigkeit beim Branding zahlt  sich auf lange Sicht aus. Wir begleiten Sie mit Kampagnen und Konzepten zur Steigerung Ihrer  Brand Awareness – prozessorientiert, dauerhaft und nachhaltig.

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.